M&T Plaza Noon Concert Series: Lancaster Carnival Kids Steel Orchestra

Embed this video

Copy the code below and paste it into your website.

We Finally made it to the downtown noontime concert series sponsored by M&T Bank. If you work downtownm this is lovely way to spend you lunch hour. The series runs through August. Here is the schdule, look for more videos from Artvoice on this series.

 

 

Tuesday, July 14 .......................................................... The Reminders
Wednesday, July 15 ...................... New Beginning Choral Ensemble
Thursday, July 16 ..................... The Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra
Friday, July 17 ....................................... The Colored Musicians Club

Buffalo Music Hall of Fame Week
Monday, July 20 ..........................................The Lance Diamond Show
Tuesday, July 21 ..................................................... Billy McEwen Band
Wednesday, July 22 ............................................................Hot Guitars
Thursday, July 23 .............................. Gretchen Schulz & the Morvells
Friday, July 24 ...........................................Big Wheelie & the Hubcaps
Children’s Week with WKBW-TV Channel 7
Monday, July 27 ...............................................................Glenn Colton
Tuesday, July 28 ................................... Cris Johnson’s Summer Family
Magic Show; facepainters
Wednesday, July 29 ..........................Alleyway Theatre’s K!dShowCo.
Thursday, July 30 ............ In Jest – Comedy Variety Show; Zoomobile
Friday, July 31 .......................................................Buffalo Clown Alley
YNN Week
Monday, August 3 ........................................................Kickin’ Rhythm
Tuesday, August 4 .................................................Bar-Room Buzzards
Wednesday, August 5 ..............................................................JJ Swing
Thursday, August 6 ...................................Last Word Jazz Researchers
Friday, August 7 ................................Terry Buchwald’s Tribute to Elvis
Country 106.5 WYRK & 92.9 JACK FM Week
Monday, August 10 ...............................Rince Na Tiarna Irish Dancers
Kindred
Tuesday, August 11 ............................................................ Disco Duck
Wednesday, August 12 ....................................... Ramblin’ Lou Family
Band from WXRL
Thursday, August 13 .................................................... Tommy Z Band
Friday, August 14 ................................MusicalFare Theatre Company
96.1 WJYE Week
Monday, August 17 ................................................... Taylor Made Jazz
Tuesday, August 18 ................................................ Old School B-Boys
Wednesday, August 19 ...........................................Buffalo City Ballet
Thursday, August 20 ........................... Jazz Vocalist Colleen Williams
Friday, August 21 ..........................................Caribbean Extravaganza
Buffalo News Week
Monday, August 24 ......................LeeRon Zydeco & the Hot Tamales
Tuesday, August 25 ............................................................. City Fiddle
Wednesday, August 26 ..................................Dave Constantino Band
Thursday, August 27 .................................................................. The Ifs
Friday, August 28 .................................................. Jim Tudini Big Band

tags: m&t plaza lancaster carnival kids m&t plaza concert noon concert
credits: Samantha Pyra
posted on 07/14/2009


Similar videos you may also like:

comments powered by Disqus


Recently added to "Music"